District Calendar:

August 2014
SMTWTFS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
August 18, 2014

9:30a.m. - 10:30a.m. BMS New Family Orientation
Bedford Middle School
Add to your calendar

19
20
21
22
August 22, 2014

CMS Incoming 6th grade and NEW 7th & 8th Grade Student Orientation (All Day Event)
Coleytown Middle School
Add to your calendar

BMS Incoming 6th grade Student Orientation (All Day Event)
Bedford Middle School
Add to your calendar

23
24
25
August 25, 2014

Students First Day (All Day Event)
Add to your calendar

7:30p.m. BOE Meeting
Staples High School Cafeteria
Add to your calendar

26
27
28
29
30
31

District Sections:

Curriculum & Program Information

Board Of Education Members

MEMBERS

Chair

Elaine Whitney 
12 Colony Road 
(203) 221-7335
ewhitney@westport.k12.ct.us

Vice Chair

Jeannie Smith
7 Twin Falls Lane
(203)293-4254
jsmith@westport.k12.ct.us

Secretary

Michael Gordon
104 Clapboard Hill Road
(203) 255-2244
mgordon@westport.k12.ct.us


Mark Mathias
11 Juniper Road
(203) 226-1791
mmathias@westport.k12.ct.us

Brett Aronow
36 Minute Man Hill
(203) 222-7554
baronow@westport.k12.ct.us

Karen Kleine
64 Old Hill Road
(203)858-4010
kkleine@westport.k12.ct.us

Paul Block
22 Burr Farms Road
(203)557-8386
pblock@westport.k12.ct.us


To contact ALL Board of Education members please email the group at:  boe@westport.k12.ct.us

For more information on Board members please call the Superintendent's office at 203-341-1026.