Search

Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Calendar

April 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 26
Mon, Mar 27
BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Tue, Mar 28
Wed, Mar 29
Thu, Mar 30
CMS Coleytown Company - Cinderella
-
Coleytown Middle School, 255 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, United States
Fri, Mar 31
SHS All-State Music Festival
Connecticut Convention Center, 100 Columbus Blvd #400, Hartford, CT 06103, USA
BMS 6th Grade Performance
-
CMS Coleytown Company - Cinderella
-
Coleytown Middle School, 255 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, United States
Sat, Apr 1
SHS All-State Music Festival
Connecticut Convention Center, 100 Columbus Blvd #400, Hartford, CT 06103, USA
CMS Coleytown Company - Cinderella
-
Coleytown Middle School, 255 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, United States
BMS 6th Grade Performance
-
BMS 6th Grade Performance
-
CMS Coleytown Company - Cinderella
-
Coleytown Middle School, 255 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, United States
Staples Players
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, United States
Sun, Apr 2
BMS 6th Grade Performance
-
Staples Players
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, United States
Mon, Apr 3
BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Tue, Apr 4
Wed, Apr 5
SHS All-Eastern Music Festival
Atlantic City, NJ, USA
Thu, Apr 6
SHS All-Eastern Music Festival
Atlantic City, NJ, USA
Fri, Apr 7
SHS All-Eastern Music Festival
Atlantic City, NJ, USA
Sun, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 15
Sun, Apr 16
Mon, Apr 17
Tue, Apr 18
Wed, Apr 19
Thu, Apr 20
Fri, Apr 21
Sat, Apr 22
Staples Players One Act Festival
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, United States
Staples Players One Act Festival
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, United States
Sun, Apr 23
Staples Players One Act Festival
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, United States
Mon, Apr 24
BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Tue, Apr 25
BMS 5th to 6th Grade Transition Meeting
-
Bedford Middle School, 88 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
CMS 5th to 6th Grade Transition Meeting
-
Coleytown Middle School, 255 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Wed, Apr 26
SHS High Honors Dinner
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Thu, Apr 27
Fri, Apr 28
Sophomore Parent Coffee
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, United States
SHS Grade 11/12 Band & Symphony Orchestra Concert
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Sat, Apr 29
Sun, Apr 30
Mon, May 1
Tue, May 2
Wed, May 3
BMS Grade 7 Band, Chorus & Orchestra Concert
-
Bedford Middle School, 88 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Thu, May 4
BMS Grade 8 Band/Chorus/Orchestra Concert
-
Bedford Middle School, 88 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
CMS Specialty Concert & Grade 7 Chorus
-
Coleytown Middle School, 255 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Powered by Finalsite