Search

Our Mission is to prepare all students to reach their full potential as life-long learners and socially responsible contributors to our global community.

Calendar

February 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
BOE Meeting
-
Tue, Jan 31
BMS/CMS 8th Grade Parent Night SNOW DATE
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, United States
Wed, Feb 1
LLS Grade 4 Orchestra/Grade 5 Band/Specialty Concert
-
Long Lots Elementary School, 13 Hyde Ln, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Thu, Feb 2
Grade 5/6 Youth Concert @SHS Students Only
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Youth/Spectrum Concert @SHS
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
All-State Audtions SNOW DATE @North Haven HS
North Haven High School, 221 Elm St, North Haven, CT 06473, USA
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
BOE Meeting
-
Staples High School Cafeteria, 70 North Avenue, Westport, CT, United States
Tue, Feb 7
Grade 3/4 Youth Concert @SHS Students Only
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Youth/Spectrum Concert @SHS SNOW DATE
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Thu, Feb 9
Grade 3/4 Youth Concert @SHS Students Only SNOW DATE
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Grade 5/6 Youth Concert @SHS Students Only SNOW DATE
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
KHS Grade 4/5 Chorus Play
-
King's Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
SHS Curriculum Open House
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
SHS Curriculum Open House
-
Staples High School, 70 North Ave, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Thu, Feb 16
KHS Grade 4/5 Chorus Play SNOW DATE
-
King's Highway Elementary School, 125 Post Rd W, Westport, CT 06880, USA
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
BOE Meeting
-
Tue, Feb 28
Wed, Mar 1
Internet Safety Workshop
-
Westport Town Hall Auditorium, 110 Myrtle Ave
Internet Safety Workshop
-
SHS Library Media Center
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Staples Players Studio Production @Toquet Hall
-
Toquet Hall Teen Center, 58 Post Rd E, Westport, CT 06880, United States
Sat, Mar 4
Staples Players Studio Production @Toquet Hall
-
Toquet Hall Teen Center, 58 Post Rd E, Westport, CT 06880, United States
Powered by Finalsite